Corporate governance

General Shareholders Meeting (Russian Federation represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management) Area of responsibility
Board of Directors
(11 members: 4 independent directors, 7 government appointees, including Chief Executive Officer)
Strategic decisions
Strategy committee Audit committee HR and remuneration committee Committee for innovative development and technical policy Preliminary examination of issues, drawing up recommendations for the Board of Directors
Executive Board
(7 members, including Chief Executive Officer - Chairman of the Executive Board)
The most important operational decisions
Committee for maritime safety, environmental protection, quality and new technologies Financial committee Insurance committeeInvestment and asset management committee Committee for technical policy – technical council
Preliminary examination of issues /deals, drawing up recommendations for the Executive Board and General Director
Chartering committee Committee for corporate identity and public relations Committee for social and personnel policy, and corporate ethics Committee for information technologies Risk committee